AACC Announces Leadership for 2015

The AACC is pleased to announce its leadership for 2015:

President Johnny Wang
Vice President Andrew Yee
Secretary Tanya Charumilind
Assistant Secretary George Bailey
Treasurer Fan Tielking

Board of Directors
Rao Chilakala
Nhi Doan
George Kim
Alexander Lee
Al Li
Henry Liaw
Sean Mullins
Hong Nguyen
Pradeep Rajendran
Max Tsai
Holly You

We are excited to be entering into our 4th year of operation, and looking forward to a successful 2015 serving as connectors between St. Louis, the Asian American business/professional community, and Asia.

Our vision is to be instrumental in connecting Asian American businesses and organizations in the St. Louis region as well as positioning this region to be internationally competitive.